>It’s my BLOG Birthday!

>As of tomorrow, I will have been blogging for 1 year!

I want to thank all of you for being AMAZING this year…I still can’t believe there’s close to 700 of you following my silly blog.  I would have never known about this blogging community if it wouldn’t have been for Brooke at All Things Thrifty…who showed me the power of paint and how it can transform the ugliest pieces into beautiful things!

I wanted to thank my biggest traffic sources for the entire year:

1. Shabby Nest



These blogs are AMAZING…please go check into them if you haven’t already…they’re my biggest inspirations!
To celebrate this year…I have some amazing give-aways lined up for the next 5 Saturdays!  It’s a give-away month!!  Get excited…the first one opens up tomorrow!!
Leave a Reply

