>Sunday Features #28

>Reminder: I am only featuring projects who have a link to my blog in their post or their sidebar.  There were some great projects I wanted to feature today, but there were no link-backs, so I couldn’t feature them today! šŸ˜¦

But these amazing projects were also linked to my blog! šŸ™‚  

I just love this ribbon & pearl necklace from My Girlish Whims…gorgeous!  She has a great tutorial so you can make your own too!

How fun is this idea…cake in an embellished can?  Love it!  Head on over to Delicate Construction to see how you can make your own:

I’ve been looking for a mirror to re-do like this one from Messy Business…and I want to paint mine white too!

The most viewed link this week was this wall art from Revolutionaries:

Great work!!  Grab a “featured” button … you earned it! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

