>Pretty Button Organization

>I love buttons.  LOVE buttons.  I will admit, that I don’t use them for projects very often…but I really love looking at them.

I bought a huge bag of buttons at ReStore a few months ago for $1.00.  I am sure they came from some old lady’s house.

I separated them all out by colors…

I got these glasses at the thrift store for 50 cents a piece…

Then I filled them up…lined them up in my new craft space…and here they are!!

Buttons make me so happy! 🙂  I think this is the perfect “decoration” for my craft space!
Am I the only one who loves buttons so much?  How do you organize your buttons?!

Linking up to:

Leave a Reply

