>Craft Area Inspiration…link up yours too!

>Right now, my craft space is no where near ready for use.  BUT, before I truly set it up, I went looking online for PRACTICAL inspiration.  It’s so easy to get caught up in amazing craft spaces like this

 

or this one

But let’s be honest…that’s just not going to happen while I’m living in my parents basement apartment.  I am SO excited to have a desk and a small space to use just for crafting, but now I want to really make it count!  Here’s some practical inspiration of craft spaces I found…

1.  Feminist Housewife  2.  Brooklyn Limestone via Design Dazzle  3.  BHG  4. Country Living via Stories of A to Z 5.  Sew Many Ways 6.  Flickr 7. Good Housekeeping via Miss Indie Designs 8. Flickr via Miss Indie Designs
Now, I want to see YOUR craft space!  Let’s hear it for an impromptu link party…I’d LOVE to get inspiration from where you craft…OR your (practical) dream craft space! 
No link-back required…just looking for some inspiration here!  Please don’t link unrelated posts though…that’s no fun.
Comments
5 Responses to “>Craft Area Inspiration…link up yours too!”
  1. LambAround says:

    >Oh, I am so jealous of all these gorgeous spaces! My problem, however, would be that I'd hate to mess up such a pretty room by doing any crafts :p

  2. >These are way too neat. I would not show my craft area.

  3. Suz says:

    >Nostalgic moment this morning for the craft room mess of a week ago…far too tidy now lolGreat post..came just at the right time having spent the week sorting my craft room outHugs Suz x

  4. >I linked up a post I did a few months ago with some of my favorite craft room inspiration. I'd like to get mine organized this summer!

  5. Jennifer says:

    >I'm in the midst of redoing my space due to flooding in my last room. 😦 I don't have pics yet but I spent a lot of time on hgtv.com and diynetwork.com in the 'rate my space' section. I also searched on twopeasinabucket.com and splitcoaststampers.com (both have craft room sections in their member galleries.) And of course, the newest time-sucker pinterest. LOL I'm almost done with my space and then I'll be able to post pics. Good luck finding inspiration for yours!

Leave a Reply

